Book Your Appointment

ALL appointments are bulk billed for ALL patients

All appointments are bulk billed and require a referral from a GP or specialist addressed to Dr Rosie Worsley. The clinic utilises ‘Clinic to Cloud’, an online medical record system. The ‘Clinic to Cloud’ patient portal allows patients to login to book appointments, view their medical records such as results of tests Dr Worsley has ordered, and read letters Dr Worsley writes back to your GP. The ‘Clinic to Cloud’ medical record and patient portal are hosted in Australia on the  Microsoft Azure Cloud platform using the latest security measures.

HOW TO BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Fill in the patient registration form below. On the form you have two ways to request an appointment:

  • Request access to the ‘Clinic to Cloud’ patient portal. Within 48 hours of form submission you will be emailed login details for the portal. In the portal you can book an appointment. Your appointment will be confirmed once you have entered your medicare details and referral into the patient portal. If a referral is not received at least 48 hours before your appointment, you will have to reschedule.
  • If you do not want to use the patient portal please fill in the additional questions and upload your referral on to the form. If you do not have a referral you can save and complete the form later. If your GP or specialist plans to forward your referral directly to Dr Worsley, then complete the form. Your form will be processed once your referral is received.
    • Once your form and referral have been processed you will be emailed available appointment times.

Currently ONLY TELEHEALTH appointments are available. Telehealth is NOT suitable for emergencies or urgent care.

This form is hosted on Amazon Web Services on Australian servers. Patient registration forms are only accessible to Dr Worsley, are secured by 256 bit encryption, password protected and utilise 2-factor authentication. Information is transferred to the medical records system as soon as possible (usually within 24 hours), and the data is then deleted from the form server. For further information about form security click here.